Nominations being accepted for the NHHA / FHC Annual Awards of Excellence

The call for nominations for the NHHA & FHC Annual Awards of Excellence is now open!  Please consider nominating leaders and / or efforts within your organization for the awards listed below:

New Hampshire Hospital Association Awards

  • James A. Hamilton Founder's Award
  • President's Award
  • Medical Staff of the Year Award
  • Outstanding Trustee of the Year Award

Foundation for Healthy Communities Awards

  • Patient Safety & Quality Improvement  Award
  • Noah Lord Patient & Family Engagement Award

Nominations can be emailed to (NHHA Awards) and (FHC Awards) and are due by Friday, September 27, 2019. 

Our 2019 Award Winners will be announced and celebrated during the awards ceremony on the evening of Monday, October 21st at the Annual Meeting.  More information about the 2019 Annual Meeting can be found here, and should you have any questions about the event, registration or the awards please don’t hesitate to contact us.

We look forward to celebrating your nominees with you in October!